Colourpop Summer Collection: Swatches + Mini Review

IMG_2862

Colourpop is quickly becoming one of my go-to makeup brands. If you are not familiar with Colourpop, they are an online only makeup brand based out of Los Angeles that JUST had their first birthday.  They are one of the fastest up and comers due to the uniqueness and quality of their products.  Their eye shadows, lippie stix, and lip pencils are $5 a piece and all blushes, bronzers, and highlighters and $8 apiece (aka dang affordable). I recently went a little crazy and hauled some things from their summer collection, as well as a few new permanent releases.  I have tried most of them and I love them.  Here are some of the goodies I got.

Eye Shadows

Mondays in Malibu set (isn’t the packaging AMAZING)

Sharkattack

High Tide

Plunge

Birthday Girl

mondays in malibue

colourpop summer shadoes

Lippie Stix

Topanga

Toucan

lippie stix

Face Products

Stole the Show Highlighter

Paradise Cove Bronzer

IMG_2876

I am loving all of the eye shadows.  The Mondays in Malibu set is so AMAZING. Each color pairs well together to create a variety of looks.  This was my first time purchasing one of the Lippie Stix, they are fantastic.  I see myself reaching for both of these colors all summer long.  I have used the bronzer and the highlighter a few times.  I REALLY like the highlighter.  It is super shimmery and great for giving a summer glow.  Overall, I am impressed with all of the products from the Colourpop summer 2015 collection.

What are your favorite Colourpop products?  Would you want a more in depth review on any of these products?  How about a tutorial?  Let me know!

7 thoughts on “Colourpop Summer Collection: Swatches + Mini Review

Leave a Reply

